Rate this page

Click a star to vote:

Is the content clear?

Is all spelling correct?

Are all links working?

Is the content up to date?

Useful links

A

About My Health  http://aboutmyhealth.org/

Age UK

 

B

Breast Cancer Care www.breastcancercare.org.uk

British Psychological Society www.bps.org.uk/

Bassetlaw District Council www.bassetlaw.gov.uk

Bassetlaw Clinical Commissioning Group

BBC www.bbc.co.uk

British Red Cross www.redcross.org.uk

 

C

D

Department of Health www.gov.uk/dh

Doncaster Clinical Commissioning Group

Doncaster Families Information Service www.doncasterchildrenandfamilies.info/

Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council www.doncaster.gov.uk/

Doncaster NHS www.doncaster.nhs.uk

Doncaster Free Press www.doncasteronline.co.uk

Diabetes UK www.diabetes.org.uk

 

E

ENT Masterclass www.entmasterclass.com

Epilepsy Society www.epilepsysociety.org.uk

F

G

General Medical Council www.gmc-uk.org/

Gov.UK - Government services and information www.gov.uk 

 

H

Health and Safety Executive www.hse.gov.uk/

Health Professions Council www.hpc-uk.org/

Health Protection Agency  www.hpa.org.uk

Healthcare Commission http://www.healthcarecommission.org.uk/

Home Office Mental Health Unit www.homeoffice.gov.uk/

 

I

J

K

L

Limbless Association www.limbless-association.org  

M

Macmillan Cancer Support www.macmillan.org.uk

Marie Curie www.mariecurie.org.uk

Mesothelioma Cancer

www.mesothelioma.com

Mesothelioma Prognosis

http://www.mesotheliomagroup.com/prognosis/

Mesothelioma Treatment

www.pleuralmesothelioma.com/treatment/

N

National Ankylosing Spondylitis Society www.nass.co.uk

National Blood Service www.blood.co.uk

National Patient Safety Agency www.npsa.nhs.uk/

NHS Choices

NHS Constitution

NHS Counter Fraud and Security Management Service www.nhsprotect.nhs.uk

NHS Freedom of Information

NHS Litigation Authority www.nhsla.com/

Nottinghamshire County Council: www.nottscc.gov.uk/

Nursing and Midwifery Council www.nmc-uk.org/

National Kidney Foundation www.kidney.org.uk

National Patient Safety Agency (NPSA) www.npsa.nhs.uk/pleaseask

O

P

Patient Opinion http://www.patientopinion.org/

Patient UK www.patient.co.uk

Pleural Mesothelioma www.pleuralmesothelioma.com/

 

Q

R

Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust

Route 2000 Parents and professionals who work together to provide an information service for families of children with disabilities and additional needs and professionals who work with them.

Royal College of Nursing www.rcn.org.uk

 

S

Sheffield Hallam University www.shu.ac.uk

The University of Sheffield www.shef.ac.uk

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust: www.sth.nhs.uk/

South Yorkshire Police www.southyorks.police.uk

 

T 

 

U

V

W

Worksop Guardian www.worksoptoday.co.uk

X

Y

 Z

National Campaigns & Websites

Do something amazing today

The National Blood Service

Fighting Infections

Clean hands, clean hospitals

Signed up yet?

UK Transplant